#Truth by Josh McDowell

truthJosh McDowell is a favorite author of mine.  I recall reading Right From Wrong and Truth Slayers through my high school years. When I became a youth pastor I used McDowell’s books to help me teach high schoolers in a way that related to them.

McDowell has taken his love of truth and youth and combined them into a devotional to strengthen his readers to know the truth. With devotions on truths for: the existence of God, God’s Word, God becoming human, and more, McDowell’s book will be a great resource for daily assurance that truth exists and it is to be found in God.

“I received a complimentary copy of this book from Barbour Publishing and was under no obligation to post a review.”

Leave a Reply

