10 Things Great Dads Do by Rick Johnson


10ThingsNormally when I review a book I try to give a brief synopsis of what the book was about and when I got out of it. However, in this particular instance I will not do that. The reason is this: this book is so powerful that my recommendation is just simply go out and get a copy if you are a father or for the father in your life. 

In his book, Rick Johnson does a wonderful favor to all dads out there by putting together 10 great things dads do. I found this to be unbelievably powerful and very challenging. Not only will it inspire but it will also encourage fathers to do what is right to achieve amazing results in their home. 

*I received a complimentary copy of thi book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

