A.D. 33 by Ted Dekker

Wow!

First, let me state that I am a HUGE Ted Dekker reader. If Dekker wrote it, I want to read it. This was no exception when given the opportunity to review his latest book A.D. 33.

From the very first page I was captured by the story of Maviah, the Bedouin queen. Her desire to follow the teachings of Yeshua but also not abandon her heritage and people was a powerful struggle throughout. Such drama was riveting and had my attention on every page.

Take a journey with Dekker and Maviah in the ancient Middle East in this thriller of a story. You may just come away changed.

*I received a complimentary copy of this book from Hachette Book Group in exchange for my honest review.

One thought on “A.D. 33 by Ted Dekker

  1. Hey Dan!

    Hello from FishFlix.com

    My name is Max, I’m writing because I recently found your blog and noticed that you sometimes review Christian products. We’re looking for bloggers like you who would like to review a Christian DVD for us.

    FishFlix.com is one of the top sites on the web for Christian and family-friendly DVDs. We love having bloggers review products for us because it gives us perspective on the products we sell, and provides us with ever-valuable backlinks.

    Could I send you a free DVD in exchange for an honest review and two links to our site? If you’re interested, please reply with your mailing address and your preference of movie type [Children’s | Feature Film | Documentary].

    Max Anderson
    max@fishflix.com

Leave a Reply

